World Music Day….!!

images

Music has always been my sole savior, when everything else was working against me. It was one thing that kept me from destroying myself. I don’t just like music, I have a special respect for it.

On this occasion of world music day, I would like to thank my guitar tutor, Mr. Julias Joseph for the knowledge he has given me, and for having faith in me all the time and pushing me to do more. Also a heartfelt thanks to Mahendra and Deepak for all the support and honest suggestions that you guys provided. I am always in debt to you guys for this support.

To all the music lovers out there, A very happy World Music Day.

Let music have a serene presence in your life, removing all negativeness and keeping the soul as pure as it actually is.

‪#‎WorldMusicDay‬ ‪#‎Guitar‬

2 responses to “World Music Day….!!

Leave a comment